Login


Forgot password?

Registration

Password reset

Please enter your e-mail address and new password.

Tech Assault Redux

Avatar
By Kathy_McGraw29-03-2014

If you missed the first Ubisoft Tech Assault event for its browser-based war game, EndWar Online, then you'll want to get involved in the second open server event that's happening this weekend, beginning Saturday, March 29, 2014. The server will open at 13:00 Pacific time, 16:00 Eastern time and 20:00 GMT, and will be online for 48 hours. It will be open to everyone, no key necessary.

You'll want to get online as soon as the event starts, because there are only a limited number of player slots, and they will be available on a first come, first serve basis. Additionally, shortly after the server goes live, Happy Hour will begin, during which the developer will hand out prizes, including closed beta keys.


Comments (0)
You must be to post a comment.
No comments!